The setting the role plays take place in is a multidimensional universe called Anyparxía (which means Nothingness in Greek), it is split up into three areas:

  • Exo (which means Outside in Greek).
  • Mésa (which means Inside in Greek).
  • Exoría (which means Exile in Greek).


Exo is the personal domain and home of Kibō (which means Hope in Japanese), the matron deity of all who was appointed after the collapse of The Abyss. It also houses currently unidentified beings created by her that function as citizens of her realm.


Mésa is then split up into two areas:

  • Theótites (which means Deities in Greek), the divine realm where celestial beings live.
  • Vincere (which means Win in Latin), the universe where all mortals live.


Exoría was created by Kibō herself to serve as a personal prison for her and it currently houses two inmates:

  • Yameru.
  • Ikimasu.

Anyparxía Entertainment Hub © Vincentius Dolore Redheart.